birdnews@ontbirds.ca

Ontbirds Birdnews

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting April 30, 2021
1 messages
MV
Fri, May 7, 2021 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to May 06, 2021
1 messages
DD
Fri, May 7, 2021 12:45 AM
Kingston Area Birds: 24th - 30th April 2021
1 messages
M
Sat, May 1, 2021 2:51 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting April 23, 2021
1 messages
MV
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to April 29, 2021
1 messages
DD
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 12:35 AM
Presqu'ile Bird Report 16-22 Apr 2021
1 messages
DM
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 11:37 AM
Yellow-browed Warbler in Mississauga; Video https://youtu.be/kXplFZmBGZA
2 messages
FL
RO
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:31 PM
Kingston Area Birds: 17th - 23rd April 2021
1 messages
M
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:34 AM
Snow Geese east of Ottawa
1 messages
BM
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 6:16 AM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting April 16, 2021
2 messages
MV
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 11:43 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to April 22, 2021
1 messages
DD
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 12:13 AM
Nonquon lagoons still closed to public access
1 messages
GC
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 1:44 PM
Kingston Area Birds: 10th - 16th April 2021
1 messages
M
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 3:01 PM
Niagara Peninsula Hawkwatch
1 messages
D
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 1:59 PM
Presqu'ile Bird Report 9-15 Apr 2021
1 messages
DM
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 12:21 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting April 9, 2021
1 messages
MV
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to Apr. 15, 2021
1 messages
DD
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 10:33 PM
Blenheim Sewage Lagoon access
1 messages
AW
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 9:11 PM
Kingston Area Birds: 3rd - 9th April 2021
1 messages
M
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 2:49 PM
Presqu'ile Bird Report for 2-8 Apr 2021
1 messages
DM
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 12:43 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting April 2, 2021
1 messages
MV
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 11:00 AM
Algonquin Park Birding Report: March 26 to April 8
1 messages
RT
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 3:36 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to Apr. 08, 2021
1 messages
DD
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 2:51 AM
Toronto Islands yesterday
1 messages
NM
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 11:09 AM
Toronto Islands this week
1 messages
NM
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 10:56 AM
Next page