birdnews@ontbirds.ca

Ontbirds Birdnews

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to Aug 18, 2022
1 messages
DD
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 10:03 PM
Toronto Islands
1 messages
NM
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 11:23 AM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting August 5, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to Aug 11, 2022
1 messages
DD
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 2:16 AM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting July 29, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to Aug 04, 2022
1 messages
DD
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 4:33 AM
Winter Noteworthy Bird Records for the Hamilton Study Area (HSA) are now on-line
1 messages
BL
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 9:10 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting July 22, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to July 28, 2022
1 messages
DD
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 9:31 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting July 15, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to July 21, 2022
1 messages
DD
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 1:11 AM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting July 8, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to July 14, 2022
1 messages
DD
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 12:03 AM
Online Raptor ID Course For This Fall
1 messages
CM
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 10:50 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting July 1, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to July 07, 2022
1 messages
DD
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 1:52 AM
2022 HBMO Canadian Hawk Counter Position Announced
1 messages
H
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 4:35 PM
Black-bellied Whistling-Duck in Waterloo
1 messages
KJ
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 10:16 PM
Kingston Area Birds 25 June - 1 July 2022
1 messages
AK
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 8:33 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting June 24, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 10:00 AM
Ottawa/Gatineau: recent sightings to June 30, 2022
1 messages
DD
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 12:40 AM
Help needed in Cormorant census in Kingston
1 messages
W(
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 1:35 AM
Kingston Area Birds 18-24 June 2022
1 messages
AK
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 6:39 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting June 17, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 5:00 PM
Ontario Rare Bird Alert for the week starting June 17, 2022
1 messages
MV
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 10:00 AM
Next page