birdalert@ontbirds.ca

Ontario Rare Bird Alert

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Rufous/Allen's Hummingbird at Thunder Bay
1 messages
BR
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 1:30 PM
Cook Inlet (Glaucous-winged X American Herring) Gull In Sault Sainte Marie, Algoma District
1 messages
KZ
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 3:12 PM
Magnificent Frigatebird in Essex County
2 messages
ML
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 12:56 AM
Yellow-crowned night heron in Prince Edward County
1 messages
PS
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 4:00 PM
Neotropic Cormorant - Kingston
1 messages
MR
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 3:14 PM
Black-necked Stilt in south Brant County
1 messages
BL
Mon, May 30, 2022 2:08 AM
Black-throated Gray Warbler in Mississauga (Peel)
1 messages
MV
Thu, May 5, 2022 2:52 PM
Re: Thedford lagoon access continues
1 messages
JA
Tue, May 3, 2022 3:48 PM
Thedford lagoon access continues
1 messages
JS
Tue, May 3, 2022 1:46 AM
Marsh Sandpiper continues
1 messages
JS
Mon, May 2, 2022 12:53 PM
Marsh Sandpiper viewing for tomorrow
1 messages
JS
Mon, May 2, 2022 1:08 AM
Marsh Sandpiper follow up
2 messages
JS
MV
Sun, May 1, 2022 12:35 PM
Marsh Sandpiper - Thedford Lagoons, Lambton County, April 30
1 messages
JH
Sun, May 1, 2022 12:54 AM
Scissor-tailed Flycatcher @ Presqu'ile.
1 messages
FH
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 1:49 AM
Lark Bunting at Amherst Island (Lennox and Addington)
1 messages
MV
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 4:48 PM
Black-necked Stilt in London (Middlesex)
1 messages
MV
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 3:18 PM
Pink-footed Goose
1 messages
JS
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 12:38 AM
Tufted Duck - Gananoque
1 messages
MR
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 9:47 PM
Tufted Duck in Gananoque (Leeds and Grenville)
1 messages
MV
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 4:56 PM
Barnacle Goose in Peterborough
1 messages
MV
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 12:04 AM
Glaucous-winged Gull
2 messages
SL
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 4:56 PM
Glaucous-winged Gull, Bayfront Park Hamilton
1 messages
KB
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 9:58 PM
Tufted Duck
1 messages
JS
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 5:10 PM
Black-throated Gray Warbler in Pickering (Durham)
1 messages
MV
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 8:47 PM
Tufted Duck - Kingston 31st Dec
1 messages
M
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 8:36 PM
Next page