birdalert@ontbirds.ca

Ontario Rare Bird Alert

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Glaucous-winged Gull
2 messages
SL
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 4:56 PM
Glaucous-winged Gull, Bayfront Park Hamilton
1 messages
KB
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 9:58 PM
Tufted Duck
1 messages
JS
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 5:10 PM
Black-throated Gray Warbler in Pickering (Durham)
1 messages
MV
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 8:47 PM
Tufted Duck - Kingston 31st Dec
1 messages
M
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 8:36 PM
Arctic Loon at St. Joseph's Island (Algoma) - Dec 26 and 28
2 messages
MV
KZ
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 8:56 AM
Razorbill and King Eider at Niagara-on-the-Lake
1 messages
GR
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 2:20 AM
Prairie Falcon near Clarington (Durham
1 messages
MV
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 1:44 AM
Baltimore Oriole in Poole, Ontario
1 messages
GC
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 4:58 PM
Rufous Hummingbird in Oakville - final opportunity for public viewing on December 5th
1 messages
GC
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 8:22 PM
Glaucous winged gull Barrie
1 messages
CE
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 1:14 PM
WILLOW PTARMIGAN- Burlington
1 messages
AD
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 3:57 PM
Glaucous-winged Gull in Barrie (Simcoe)
1 messages
MV
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 2:11 AM
Rufous Hummingbird in Oakville
1 messages
GC
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 12:12 AM
Gannet Ipperwash
2 messages
JH
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 5:50 PM
Golden-crowned Sparrow in Toronto
1 messages
MV
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 3:27 PM
Rufous Hummingbird, Watford, Lambton County, Nov 9 and ongoing
1 messages
JH
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 12:55 AM
Rufous Hummingbird in Oakville - ** Limited viewing engagement **
1 messages
GC
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 3:32 AM
Re: Sage Thrasher in Mitchell's Bay (Chatham-Kent)
2 messages
JB
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 10:31 PM
Ottawa Say’s Phoebe
1 messages
EH
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:15 PM
Northern Gannet at Van Wagner's Beach
1 messages
RD
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:54 PM
Razorbill Howe Island West Ferry dock
1 messages
GP
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 5:52 PM
Sage Thrasher in Mitchell's Bay (Chatham-Kent)
1 messages
MV
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 7:26 PM
Common Eider at Tommy Thompson Park (Toronto)
1 messages
MV
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 4:10 PM
Adult Ross' Gull off Thickson's Woods
1 messages
GC
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 9:24 PM
Next page