birdalert@ontbirds.ca

Ontario Rare Bird Alert

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Rufous Hummingbird in Oakville - final opportunity for public viewing on December 5th
1 messages
GC
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 8:22 PM
Glaucous winged gull Barrie
1 messages
CE
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 1:14 PM
WILLOW PTARMIGAN- Burlington
1 messages
AD
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 3:57 PM
Glaucous-winged Gull in Barrie (Simcoe)
1 messages
MV
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 2:11 AM
Rufous Hummingbird in Oakville
1 messages
GC
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 12:12 AM
Gannet Ipperwash
2 messages
JH
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 5:50 PM
Golden-crowned Sparrow in Toronto
1 messages
MV
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 3:27 PM
Rufous Hummingbird, Watford, Lambton County, Nov 9 and ongoing
1 messages
JH
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 12:55 AM
Rufous Hummingbird in Oakville - ** Limited viewing engagement **
1 messages
GC
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 3:32 AM
Re: Sage Thrasher in Mitchell's Bay (Chatham-Kent)
2 messages
JB
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 10:31 PM
Ottawa Say’s Phoebe
1 messages
EH
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:15 PM
Northern Gannet at Van Wagner's Beach
1 messages
RD
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:54 PM
Razorbill Howe Island West Ferry dock
1 messages
GP
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 5:52 PM
Sage Thrasher in Mitchell's Bay (Chatham-Kent)
1 messages
MV
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 7:26 PM
Common Eider at Tommy Thompson Park (Toronto)
1 messages
MV
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 4:10 PM
Adult Ross' Gull off Thickson's Woods
1 messages
GC
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 9:24 PM
More Alcids
1 messages
GP
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 8:42 PM
Alcid Van wagners beach hanilton
1 messages
CE
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 3:21 PM
Groove-billed Ani near Stratford
1 messages
MV
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 11:14 PM
Northern Gannet at Shirley's Bay (Ottawa)
1 messages
MV
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:10 PM
Purple Gallinule at Tommy Thompson Park (Toronto)
1 messages
MV
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:06 PM
Razorbills in Constance Bay (Ottawa)
1 messages
MV
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 4:11 PM
Swallow-tailed Kite
1 messages
MF
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:58 PM
Kingston Area Birds: 4-10 September 2021
1 messages
M
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 3:21 PM
Little Blue Heron - Kingston
1 messages
M
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 11:09 AM
Next page