birdalert@ontbirds.ca

Ontario Rare Bird Alert

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Ferruginous Hawk near Port Alma (Chatham-Kent)
2 messages
OB
Fri, May 10, 2024 11:17 AM
Swallow-tailed Kite at Tommy Thompson Park (Toronto)
1 messages
OB
Wed, May 8, 2024 4:08 PM
Say's Phoebe near Alfred (Prescott and Russell)
1 messages
OB
Wed, May 8, 2024 4:06 PM
White-tailed Kite at Long Point (Norfolk)
1 messages
OB
Mon, May 6, 2024 1:30 PM
Tufted Duck in Exeter (Huron)
1 messages
OB
Fri, May 3, 2024 2:34 PM
Tricolored Heron at Sky Lake (Bruce)
1 messages
OB
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 1:59 PM
Eurasian wigeon Cochrane (Lilabelle Lake)
1 messages
RR
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 6:29 PM
Barnacle Goose near Peterborough
1 messages
OB
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 8:03 PM
Western Tanager - London (Middlesex
1 messages
OB
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 1:38 PM
Fwd: [NWObirds] Yellow-crowned Night-Heron, Sault Ste Marie (Algoma)
1 messages
OB
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 2:45 PM
prairie falcon not located today near hilliardton marsh
1 messages
BB
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 1:31 AM
Prairie Falcon near Hilliardton Marsh (Timiskaming)
1 messages
OB
Sun, Feb 11, 2024 9:52 PM
Eurasian Tree Sparrow East of Ottawa (Bourget area)
1 messages
JB
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 6:44 PM
Western Tanager, Ottawa
1 messages
JS
Tue, Jan 2, 2024 3:39 AM
Western Tanager in Ottawa
1 messages
JS
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 4:51 PM
FIELDFARE in Sturgeon Falls (Nipissing)
5 messages
MV
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 12:59 PM
Fwd: [hamiltonbirds] Ancient Murrrelet off Burlington Beach
1 messages
OB
Fri, Nov 17, 2023 1:10 PM
Gray-crowned Rosy-finch update
1 messages
JS
Tue, Nov 14, 2023 9:39 PM
Gray-crowned Rosy-Finch
1 messages
JS
Mon, Nov 13, 2023 7:28 PM
Pink-footed Goose - Long Point
1 messages
SM
Sun, Nov 5, 2023 3:30 PM
Short-billed Gull in Cobden
1 messages
OB
Fri, Oct 27, 2023 10:16 AM
Black-chinned Hummingbird 71 Bayshore Rd. Presqu'ile pp Northumberland Ontario
1 messages
MW
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 6:18 PM
Putative Black-chinned Hummingbird
1 messages
JS
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 2:19 AM
BLACK-CHINNED HUMMINGBIRD Presquile, Brighton, Northumberland, Ontario.
1 messages
GP
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 1:57 AM
Western Grebe - Lake Bernard
1 messages
SM
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 4:03 PM
Next page